Skip to content

FULL TRAILER FOR THE CW’S ‘THE FLASH’

May 15, 2014

flashtrailerbanner

I’m aware that there are people that don’t necessarily dig The CW’s Arrow, but quite frankly I don’t care – I’m a fan.  Sure it gets campy sometimes, and being on the network it’s on occasionally forces it into goofy romance, but dammit it’s fun.  As I’m sure many of my friends could tell you, when I received word that they would be introducing Barry Allen – the alter-ego of The Flash – I was kind of losing my mind in excitement.

Now comes the first trailer for the new series that will focus on the solo adventures of the Scarlet Speedster, and man – it’s pretty great.  Particularly I really love the beats pertaining to The Flash’s past that offer a brief glimpse of popular Flash rogue Zoom.  Check out the full over five minute trailer after the link.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

